Liberal Ministry

Share On: Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Twiiter Share on Linkedin Share on Linkedin



Will Hodgman MP
Minister for Tourism, Hospitality and Events
Minister for Sport and Recreation
Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
Jeremy Rockliff MP
Deputy Premier
Minister for Education and Training
Minister for Primary Industries and Water
Minister for Racing
Michael Ferguson MP
Minister for Health
Minister for Information Technology and Innovation
Leader of Government Business in the House of Assembly
Peter Gutwein MP
Minister for Planning and Local Government
Dr Vanessa Goodwin MLC
Minister for Justice
Minister for Corrections
Minister for the Arts
Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council
Matthew Groom MP
Minister for State Growth
Minister for Energy
Minister for Environment, Parks and Heritage
Paul Harriss MP
Minister for Resources
Rene Hidding MP
Minister for Police and Emergency Management
Minister for Infrastructure
Jacquie Petrusma MP
Minister for Human Services
Minister for Women
Other Positions
Elise Archer MP
Government nominee for Speaker of the House of Assembly
Guy Barnett MP
Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier
Adam Brooks MP
Parliamentary Secretary for Small Business and Trade
Roger Jaensch MP
Government whip
Mark Shelton MP
Government nominee for Chair of Committees and Deputy Speaker of the House of Assembly
Portfolio responsibility for former Labor-Green ministries not retained
Veterans’ Affairs
Consumer Protection
Minister for Justice
Minister for Corrections
Sustainable Transport
Minister for Infrastructure
Minister for Human Services
Community Development
Minister for Women
Climate Change
Workplace Relations
Economic Development
Minister for State Growth

Comments are closed

Register Now for Font Training