top of page

The Golden Font 2022

It's the most wonderful time of the year, mainly because it's when the coveted Golden Font is awarded to Tasmania's top-performing politician.

The award has gone to former premier Peter Gutwein for the past three years running but will the fact that he's no longer a state politician hold him back from winning it a fourth time?

The answer is yes.

He didn't win, but who did?

Don't miss this epic episode of the FontCast to see who takes home this prestigious award as voted by Becher Townshend, Brad Stansfield and Alex Johnston.

We also let our director Sam Ikin have a vote this year. We probably won't do that again.


bottom of page